The Project Team

The Dewis Choice team is:

We have also been joined in the office by Aber graduates who have worked with us as part of the AberForward scheme - Sarah Bainbridge, Helen Holt, Jula DeLong and Daniel Rogers

We would also like to say a huge 'thank you' to our volunteers who have helped us in many ways.
Many of our student volunteers have worked with us in the office, at meetings and at conferences.